DAY 17- Increasing our WELL-BEING footprint

Positive Energy

Positive Energy

 

I had fun writing the last couple of postings.  And I enjoyed the enthusiastic response that my “proposals” received.

I emailed them to the White House, the Oprah Winfrey Show, CNN and I left a message on Anderson Cooper’s blog.  I will let you know as soon as I hear back from any of them.

In the meantime I am encouraged to read that  “… Every desire that is born has the power within it, to attract all for the expansion and fulfillment of itself…”Abraham-Hicks.

So, you know, I think that we have started something and I feel tingly with excitement.

I also know that the goals I listed earlier on in the blog, will be fulfilled because…  Well, I believe that I am doing everything that I should be doing.  I mean, I hardly have a spare moment from the time I get up in the morning, to the time I go to bed at night.  Between writing, posting, scripting, writing myself checks and immediately spending the amount I’ve just “deposited” into my account, looking out for pictures for my alchemy box, and of course cooking, doing the laundry, feeding the cat, checking to see how many people are reading my blog and on and on.  Yes, my day is definitely full.

I know that it is the vibration, rather than the action that’s important.  But the purpose of some of the above “exercises” from Ask and It Is Given, is to activate the vibration that matches my goals by keeping my attention on what I want and “…when you give something your attention, you include it in your vibration.  When you give no attention to it, you do not include it. But you cannot exclude anything that you are giving your attention to, because your attention includes it in your vibration…”Abraham.

And that made me realize that the title of yesterday’s piece should have been:    “Increasing our Well-Being footprint,” instead of “Reducing our negativity footprint,”

With the first, the focus is on the Well-Being – which is what we want – The second one highlights what we don’t want, the negativity.  But, as I keep having to remind myself (and my husband and my friend J,) the only way of not getting what we don’t want, is to focus on what we do want. Luckily we can always improve our creations if need be,

And with that I had better turn my attention to my dinner creation for tonight, i.e.: I need to go food shopping.

 

 

See you tomorrow

Your friend,

Success

Well-Being

Well-Being

 

Leave a Reply

