Another day to fill

 

Andrew holding a stray kitten in Paceco, Sicily - 2007

 

 

Difficult to know what to do.  The day stretches ahead full of moments to be filled with something, but I can’t think with what.

Sorry, no words, no thoughts other than why?  Why oh Why?  Is there  nothing I can do to change this?  Do we really have to accept it and give time a chance?  Maya, illusion a Divine play – That’s all it is.  Problem is, it’s all too real to me, to my husband and children.

But every life has meaning, Andrew’s light is spreading, many a dark tunnels will be illumined by it.

Ippazzi will hold a concert in Andrew’s memory on December 12 at the Bitter End on Bleecker, Manhattan.   I am told that anyone coming should be there by 8:30, I certainly will be.  Baby I am coming!

I will remind you again closer to the time.

Leave a Reply

