3 thoughts on “Rained Out

  1. the logo is fantastic! so excited about this… and sorry, but glad to hear the meeting was rescheduled. I was where I needed to be and it was such a treat to see my grandson at his first orchestra performance! sweet memories i have of his father faking the viola…

    it looks as thug today will be rainy again – its the moon I tell you.

    what is plan C???

  2. though not “thug”

    here is something interesting. when I attempted to send “though not thug” a message popped up telling me to ‘slow down you are commenting too quickly’

    isn’t that interesting. exactly what i needed to hear today… think, pause, reflect, act

Leave a Reply

