From Andrew M.

Andrew,

As your former room-mate, I thoroughly enjoyed the year we spent together.
You were always joking around and creating fun wherever your went.

I loved joining you in pranking the other room-mates and various rooms along the hall.

I will always remember the great times talking to you about life and the distinct perspective you brought to the discussion.

I will miss your Pirate talk (“Yaaarr!”) and your fencing skills, your foil and suit were awesome!

Thank you for teaching me how to fence and bettering my skills in video games through
“constructive criticism.”

I missed you deeply when you left for NYU, but this hurts much more because you are no longer a phone call away.

I wish you would have reached out to me before taking such drastic an action.

I will miss you.

Thanks for the great time.

Your name twin,
Andrew M.
(Room xxx at Caneris)

IF YOU ARE FEELING SUICIDAL OR NEED TO TALK CALL THE NATIONAL LIFELINE
1-800-273-8255

Leave a Reply

