Waiting For A Phone Call

Hi everyone,
I arrived last night and all I wanted was a bed but I still had quite a bit to do to prepare for this morning.
I slept even less last night than I did the night before. I tried to go to sleep at 11:30 but I tossed and turned more than I slept. In any event I was up at 3:15 (a.m.) and made my rendezvous at 4 o’clock.

There is nothing else for me to do now but wait for a phone call.
Well I am happy to wait for a phone call, I just hope I get the phone call because it could change my life…. in fact, it would.

The internet connection is okay but the computer I am using (not my own) has most of the letters scratched out, and a sort of delay between typing and the letters appearing on the screen.

By everyone, thanks for checking in.
Hugs,
Esmeralda

Leave a Reply

