Acupuncture Session

"Acupuncture" - Image courtesy google images

Acupuncture - Image courtesy google images


People are waiting to use the computer, so I can’t write much.

Last night I had a session with Dr. Weng, the Chinese acupuncture Doctor that I had mentioned earlier.

I don’t know how it works or what she does, but when she starts inserting the needles, it is as though the needles press on all the suppressed emotions and sorrow that have accumulated within and like roiling thunder, they explode out of the same small exit.
I “cried,” a lot.
People want the computer I have to go.
Love
Esmeralda

Leave a Reply

