Christmas Eve

Playing "The Wish" Last Night

Playing The Wish Last Night


"The Wish"

My turn

Christmas Eve. Soon it’ll be over!

Yes I love the tree, I love Christmas, just not this Christmas.
Or last Christmas.
But we are nearly there and then a New Year…

Last night I had some friends over and we played a game called The Wish.

It’s a GREAT game, in fact it’s not really a game, it’s pretty serious. It is based on the principles of the Law of Attraction, and… Look, it’s quite powerful and… get it, play it with a few friends and let me know.

And I’ll let you know as well how my wish is coming along, promise.

In the mean time, even though it is almost come and gone, Christmas day has not quite come nor has it gone, and I still have quite a bit to do.

Love

Esmeralda

Leave a Reply

