Almost Time To Go

Today is my last full day in Sicily!

Tomorrow evening I will be in Rome with Florentina and my cousin Renato who is joining us from Milan for the week-end.

I can’t wait to see Florentina, yet a pool of tears is bubbling in the pit of my stomach and threatening, every minutes, to pour out of my eyes and nose.

Part of my heart is here, in Sicily.

But I will come back.

Dr. Mei Jen Weng, Lisa Levine and I are already booked to fly to Sicily on May 20 for a week.
I am a bit nervous about that, but I believe that I have secured a place for Acupuncture, Breathwork, Meditation and Yoga.

Get Your Wellness On is going global!

See you soon.
Love
Esmeralda

Leave a Reply

