Yoga Update

I know that I jump from one thing to another. Talking about grief and therapy one day and about how excited I am about the upcoming May program of “Get Your Wellness On” in Sicily.

The thing is that this project is becoming truly amazing, as amazing and full of miracles as our “Get Your Wellness On” Fair in Washington Square Park last September.

As of a few minutes ago, our intrepid group includes a certified yoga teacher who, hold on to your horses and llisten to this, happens to be my recently found psychiatrist!

And last but certainly not least, my dear Friend Elizabeth is also coming.

I have to run back to Bruno now, but I couldn’t resist giving you this latest bit of news.
I promise I’ll give you ALL the details soon, because I know that some of you will want to come. I just know it!

Namaste

Esmeralda

Leave a Reply

