Don’t Mind Me

Thinking about Andrew.

Thinking about what to do.

Am I really… actually, who am I?

And who are you to whom I write everyday?

Should I organize another “Get Your Wellness On” Fair? Do I want to?

I want to feel… I don’t want to feel… I don’t want to be afraid, I am a yoyo, I am tired, I want to rest. I want to sleep an entire night and wake up refreshed.

Do you sleep through the night?

Do you wake up rested?

Does anyone care if one lives or dies?

Some people can die while others have to go on living.

Don’t mind me… I am looking for Andrew

Leave a Reply

