Zombie Awareness Month

I don't have a picture of a "zombie", but I am there a FEW years ago

I don't have a picture of a zombie, but I am there a FEW years ago

I know I can always count on my friend Mark to come up with the explanation for something.
A part from being real friends, we are also Facebook friends, and so, there I was listlessly perusing my home page, when I saw a post by Mark, stating that:

Yesterday marked the beginning of “Zombie Awareness Month”

My dear friends, I can’t tell you how pleased I am that he wrote that because I suddenly understood why I have been feeling out of sorts… yep… pretty much since yesterday.
I thought that it was an unease due to the fact that tomorrow, as my daughter remarked, will be 18 months since Andrew’s death. I had also thought that all the unrest in the world might be responsible too.

But no, now I am certain, it is all because of it being “Zombie Awareness Month”

Of course that we should have come to even have this kind of recognized awareness… but there you go, what can one say, other than be thankful to have ones zombieness explained.

Big Hugs,

Esmeralda

Leave a Reply

