Mother’s Day

"Amma" - Mother

Amma - Mother

What can I say? It’s Mother’s Day!

I am not up. I am not down.

I am.

How are my fellow survivors?

What does Mother’s Day feel like to a Mother with all her children?

But I remember, my children are all with me.

Some are here … some are there … and ALL of them are in my heart.

Those of you who have all your children with you, please remember to be grateful and enjoy it.

Love and lots of hugs to all mothers.

And Thank you to my Mother.

Esmeralda, Mother of Florentina, Andrew, Alexander and Robert

Leave a Reply

