It Was My Birthday Yesterday

it was my birthday yesterday and it went from a wonderful 69 degrees sunny sky the previous day, to a miserable damp and chilly 45 degrees. Now what does that say?

In any case, here I go:

Happy birthday to me, Happy birthday to me, Happy birthday to

Happy birthday deam me, Happy birthday to me  – Yesterday

Thank you to all my friend who called and wrote

I love you and you made a big difference to THIS life, and you helped me, you did.

Love

Esmeralda

Hey, better later than never

4 thoughts on “It Was My Birthday Yesterday

Leave a Reply

