Sleepless … Everywhere

Zzzzz…. Zzzzzzz

(I was going to post a nice sleepless picture here, but the … thingy that lets me do that, has disappeared… maybe I’m dreaming)

I don’t know why I am so surprised.  Why did I think that I was the only one having trouble sleeping?  Anyway, as it turns out, I am not.  A lot of people in fact, going by FaceBook, count sheep or play cards at night.

Zzzzz …. Zzzzzzz

Then we are tired during the day, and we don’t manage to do everything that we would like to do.  And then we take a nap … and then … and so on, and so forth.

Why am I writing this? No reason other that I thought I’d mention it. That’s all.

Here’s is to… going back to sleeping like a baby 🙂

Esmeralda

3 thoughts on “Sleepless … Everywhere

  1. How are you Esmeralda? Somebody is making a short film about suicide. He was friends with my son. Google “CHECK-OUT Indiegogo by Ty Strickler.

  2. Sorry to reply this late. I finally received my new laptop. A Christmas gift. Ty Strickler and my late son were friends in high school. I think he has Facebook page on Check-out.

Leave a Reply

