Dear Annarose

“…Dear Annarose, I understand why you chose the you jump, I jump [name].  No, it does not offend me at all.
However, I would change it if I were you.  Subliminally it conveys the wrong message, and a lot about suicide is subliminal.
I applaud your work, your desire to help. And the truth is that it is by helping others that we help ourselves.
I am here if you need me, please count on me.
Yes, the latest Get Your Wellness On fair took place on October 21st. in Washington Square Park. It was a great success, again. I hope you’ll be able to join us at the next one, next year… “
Big hug,
Andrew’s Mummy
Esmeralda
One thought on “Dear Annarose

Leave a Reply

