Aadays Tisay Aadays

Aadays Tisay Aadays

I love this soothing piece by Snatan Kaur: Aadays Tisay Aadays.

I share it with you because when I play it, it helps me quiet the mind, relax, feel at one with Nature, Mother Earth… 

It ignites a deep longing in my soul for Truth. For Oneness, for mySelf.

When that happens, I sense why I am here, why you are here…

I sigh deep and pray …

“Oh Father of my Soul, take my hand and lead me,” I call out. “Father of my Soul… I trust, I do trust… but it is SO hard sometimes, and I feel lost and tired… Oh Father of my Soul if I could see you for a moment … If I could hug you..”

“My child, my precious, precious, brave child,” I fancy that He whispers in my ear.  “Can you not see me? Can you not see me everywhere you look?  Can you not see me when you look at yourself? Can you not hear my loving whispers in the wind… do you not recognize that is I who long for you,  when you long for me?”

Am I imagining? Have you heard God talk to you?

Big hug

Esmeralda

Sorry about the youtube advert that precedes Snatam Kaur

Leave a Reply

