I Leave Tonight

8 A.M.

"suitcase"

Suitcase

The empty suitcase pictured above is staring at me.
I don’t feel well.The opposite in fact 😦
Got a call from my sinus doctor’s office. I have a multi-drug-resistant bacterial infection. (At least I know why I feel rotten)
There are a couple of antibiotics that the M… F… is sensitive to. I’m taking them.

Work In Progress

"Starting To Pack"

Starting to Pack

"Travel Essentials"

Travel Essentials

I’ve checked a few times, but it doesn’t look like the suitcase is going to pack itself while I sit in bed writing!
I better get on with it.

See you later,
Esmeralda

Leave a Reply

